Galloo Plastics – ECR

Michel SilveiraBusiness developper
Mobile : +33 6 40 34 86 47

Email : Michel.Silveira@galloo.com

Contacter
Vincent HauspiedSales director
Phone : +33 3 20 01 05 34
Mobile : +33 6 64 62 22 21
Email : Vincent.Hauspied@galloo.com
Contact
Jannick SercuMarketing director
Phone : +33 3 20 28 65 34
Mobile : +32 4 75 50 69 31
Email : Jannick.Sercu@galloo.com
Contact
Peggy MusslyAssistant director
Phone : +33 3 20 28 65 31

Email : Peggy.Mussly@galloo.com

Contact
Pascal JacqueminPurchases director
Phone : +33 3 20 28 65 30
Mobile : +33 6 70 43 82 08
Email : Pascal.Jacquemin@galloo.com
Contact
Thierry CamusDirecteur travaux neufs
Phone : +33 3 20 01 05 36
Email : Thierry.Camus@galloo.com
Contact
Marie CouvreurAdministration
Phone : +33 3 20 01 05 30
Email : Marie.Couvreur@galloo.com
Contact
Hélène DhordainR&D and Laboratory Manager
Phone : +33 3 20 01 05 38
Email : Helene.Dhordain@galloo.com
Contact
Thomas FranceschiniQSE coordinator
Phone : +33 3 20 01 05 30
Email : Thomas.Franceschini@galloo.com
Contact

Need more information ?

Contact Us